A Re-Introduction; The Other Brunette

So why was this called a sibling blog when only Ginny has been posting? And why did it suddenly change from “sisters” to “siblings”? Well, here’s the other sibling, back from a quest of self-discovery and all that goodness. I’ve recently worked out that I’m transgender, specifically trans male, although I think I’ve got a genderqueer streak as well. We’ll see how all that develops. Anyways, to re-introduce myself, I’m Lane William Brown, rejoining my awesome and brilliant sister for bloggy goodness.

One thought on “A Re-Introduction; The Other Brunette

Leave a Reply

