Read it!

I finally have internet again and only a kajillion blogs posts in my reader to get through. Going through the last week of No, Seriously, What About the Men? I found myself thinking “I should share this!” for about four posts in a row. Which made me think, Gee, maybe I should just plug the whole blog. So here it is: if you’re interested in the issues of gender in our society, you should read NSWATM. And if you’re not interested in those issues, you should be. So you should read it.

Here are several of the posts that struck me from the last week:
On the taboo against male emotional vulnerability
On rape culture
On objectification
On the transactional model of sex

One thought on “Read it!

Leave a Reply

